History 

The chair of “Social and humanitarian disciplines” in the Kazakh State Teacher Training University has its own history of formation and development. It was founded in 1944 as the chair of scientific communism and was one of the first departments. Over the long years of the university’s existence, the chair has changed its name several times.

On June 25, 1962 by the decree of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Education of the Kazakh SSR, the chair of CPSU History was established. Over the years, the chair was headed by prominent scientists: candidate of philosophical sciences, associate professor A.I. Iskakov; doctor of philosophical sciences S.D.Tangaev; candidate of philosophical sciences T.M. Musagaliyev; doctor of philosophical sciences, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences A.N.Nysanbayev.

After the acquisition of Independence of Kazakhstan, the chair was transformed and received the name “Social and humanitarian disciplines “.  

The chair operates successfully undergraduate specialties “5B050100 – Sociology”, “5B090500 – Social Work” and scientific and pedagogical magistracy in the specialties “6M050100 – Sociology” and “6M090500 – Social Work”.

The teaching staff of the department conducts a high level of educational, methodological and research work in the field of social and humanitarian disciplines.

  

Teaching Staff 

Currently, the chair of “Social and humanitarian disciplines” has brought together experts in the field of social and humanitarian knowledge and is one of the leading departments of the University.

The chair includes highly qualified specialists. The faculty of the chair is: 4 doctors of sciences, 6 candidates of sciences and 7 masters. At the chai of “Social and humanitarian disciplines” there are working doctors of sciences: doctor of political sciences B.I. Imanbekova, doctor of philosophical sciences  S.I. Ospanov, doctor of philosophical sciences B.M. AtasH, doctor PhD A.B. Sarsenova Candidates of Science: candidate of sociological sciences K.Zh Zhayshibekova, candidate of sociological sciences N.I. Lyapbaeva, candidate of philosophical sciences K.T. Anasova, candidate of political sciences M.K. Aksakalova, candidate of philosophical sciences M.A. Dzhekebaeva, candidate of political sciences Zh.G. Sarsenbayeva. Masters: R.S. Saurbaeva., S.K. Kosdauletova, K.T. Tuganbaev, S. Zh. Imanbaeva, S.B. Daulbaeva, M.M. Dabyltaeva, A.I. Alinov.

  

International cooperation 

As a part of academic mobility, the chair works closely with the University of Mississippi Valley State, the University of London and the Niya Omer Halisemir University in Turkey.

 

Achievements of the chair 

Since 2013, the faculty of the chair annually conducts a scientific seminar dedicated to the Day of the First President.

From the 2015-2016 academic year, the teaching staff of the chair in the framework of the specialty “Social work” together with the city administration of Almaty region conducts advanced training courses on the topic “Technological bases of social work” (72 hours). More than 100 social workers from the Almaty region completed advanced training courses and received certificates.

On February 28, 2018, in conjunction with the Employment Center, in the framework of the President’s Address to the people of Kazakhstan, a training seminar on the topic “Modern Social Problems” was held. With the participation of various ethnic groups of Kazakhstan, a round table “Kazakhstan model of interethnic interaction” was organized and held.

  Students of the specialty “5B050100 – Sociology” and “5B090500 – Social Work” annually take part in the Republican subject Olympiad among students of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and take prizes. At the second stage of the Xth Republican student subject Olympiad in 2018, students of the specialty “5B050100 – Sociology” took the 3rd place.

In 2018, they took the 3rd place in the nomination “The Most Creative Idea” at the republican contest “Zhas Tolkyn” at the Foundation of the First President of the Republic of Kazakhstan

The explanation of the main provisions of the “Message of the President to the People of Kazakhstan” is the most important part of the educational work of the department of “Social and Humanitarian Disciplines”. The faculty of the chair publishes actively scientific articles in the media on the program “Rouhani Zhangyru.”

 

From December 1 to 14 of this year, by the invitation of leadership of our university, professor PhD doctor,  Catty Coldrn arrived at the department  socio-humanitarion disciplines to deliver lectures from Mississippi Valey State University, Mississippi. The lectures of professor from the USA cover themes as modern social work technologies. This lecture allowed our students to become more closely acquainted with soreign experience.

 

диплом сагадиев
 старт ап диплом

История

Кафедра «Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин» в КазГосЖенПУ имеет свою историю становления и развития. Основана  была в  1944 году как кафедра научного коммунизма.  За долгие годы существования университета  кафедра несколько раз меняла название.

25 июня 1962 года Указом Министерства высшего и среднего образования Казахской ССР была создана кафедра истории КПСС. В течение многих лет кафедрой руководили видные ученые: к.ф.н., доцент А.И. Искаков, д.ф.н., С.Д.Тангаев, к.ф.н., Т.М.Мусагалиев, д.ф.н., академик  НАН А.Н.Нысанбаев.

После приобретения Независимости Казахстана, кафедра была преобразована и получила название кафедра Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин.

 

Профессорско-преподавательский состав

В настоящее время кафедра Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин объединила  специалистов в области социально-гуманитарных знаний и  является одной из ведущих кафедр Университета.

Кафедра в своем составе имеет высококвалифицированных специалистов. Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры: 4 доктора наук, 6 кандидатов наук и 7 магистров. На кафедре «Общественно-гуманитарные дисциплины» работают доктора наук: д.полит.н., Иманбекова Б.И., д.ф.н., Оспанов С.И., д.ф.н., Аташ Б.М., доктор PHD Сарсенова А.Б. Кандидаты наук: к.с.н., Жайшибекова К.Ж, к.с.н., Ляпбаева Н.И., к.ф.н., Анасова К.Т., к.полит.н., Аксакалова М.К., к.ф.н., Джекебаева М.А., к.полит.н., Сарсенбаева Ж.Г. Магистры: Саурбаева Р.С., Косдаулетова С.К., Туганбаев К.Т, Иманбаева С.Ж., Даульбаева С.Б., Дабаттаева М.М., Алинов А.И.

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры активно публикуют имиджевые и публицистические  статьи  в средствах массовой информации по программе «Рухани жангыру».

 

Международное сотрудничество

В рамках академической мобильности кафедра тесно сотрудничает с Университетом Миссисипи Валлей Стейт, Лондонским университетом и Университетом Нигде Омер Халисемир в Турции.

С 1 по 14 декабря 2018 года из Университета Миссисипи Валлей Стейт (Миссисипи, США) для чтения лекций прибыла профессор, доктор PhD  Кэтти Голден. Лекции профессора были посвящены теме   современных технологий социальной работы.

 

Достижения кафедры

С 2013 года преподавательский состав  кафедры ежегодно проводит научный семинар, посвященный Дню Первого Президента.

С 2015 года преподавательский состав кафедры, ввиду существующего направления «Социальная работа»  в обучении  специалистов, совместно с акиматом Алматинской области проводит курсы повышения квалификации на тему «Технологические основы социальной работы» (72 часа). Более 100 социальных работников  Алматинской области прошли курсы повышения квалификации  и получили сертификаты.

28 февраля 2018 г. совместно с Центром занятости в рамках Послания Президента народу Казахстана проведен семинар-тренинг по теме «Современные социальные проблемы». С участием различных этносов Казахстана организован и проведен круглый стол «Казахстанская модель межэтнического взаимодействия».

Студенты специальности «5B050100 — Социология» и «5B090500 — Социальная работа» ежегодно принимают участие в Республиканской предметной олимпиаде среди студентов высших учебных заведений Республики Казахстан и занимают призовые места. На II этапе X Республиканской студенческой предметной олимпиады в 2018 году студенты специальности «5B050100 — Социология» заняли 3-е место.

В 2018 году студенты заняли  3-е место в номинации «Самая творческая идея» на республиканском конкурсе «Жас толкын»  Фонда Первого Президента Республики Казахстан.

Разъяснение основных положений «Послания Президента Народу Казахстана» является важнейшей частью  воспитательной работы  кафедры Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин.

С 1 по 14 декабря текущего года по приглашению руководства нашего университета для чтения лекции из Университета Миссисипи Валлей Стейт  города Миссисипи на кафедру «Общественно-гуманитарных дисциплин» прибыла профессор, PhD, доктор  Кэтти Голден. Лекции профессора из США охватывают темы современные технологии социальной работы. Эта лекция позволила нашим студентам поближе и наглядно познакомиться с зарубежным опытом.

диплом сагадиев
  старт ап диплом

 

Специальности кафедры

Кафедра осуществляет подготовку специалистов  по бакалавриату   и магистратуре.

 

Бакалавриат:

5B050100 – Социология

5B090500 — Социальная работа.

 

Магистратура

6M050100 — Социология  

6M090500 — Социальная работа