History of the Department of General Pedagogy 

According to the Resolution of the People’s Commissariat of the Council of Ministers of the Kazakh SSR on the establishment of the Women’s Pedagogical Institute, of August 15, 1944, it was decided to create on the basis of the historical faculty the chair of pedagogy. The head of the department was appointed Sh. Kokymbayev.

In the 1950-70’s. at the department worked well-known teachers in the republic such as: K.Berzhanov, AR Zhumakhanov, A.B. Mukanova. In 1980-1990g. The department was headed by professors IB Madin, DS Seidualiev and K.Kunantaeva.

In 1995-2005. the heads of the department were: Ph.D., Associate Professor B. Yu.Yusupov, Ph.D., Professor LKKerimov, Ph.D., Associate Professor Zh.A.Askarova. Starting from 2005. The department was headed by Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor AK Kusainov.

At the department in different periods worked highly qualified scientists, teachers, professors B.Yu. Yusupov, S.T. Imanbaeva, Sh. T. Taubaeva, K.Z. Kozhakhmetov, R.R. Masyrova, A.E. Mankesh, etc. Among the scientists-teachers of the department are members of the Scientific Pedagogical Academy of Georgia, Russia – Ph.D., professor, academician K.Kunantayeva, Ph.D., professor A.K. Rysbaeva.Since 2012 the department is headed by the Doctor of Law, acting. prof. G.A. Muratbayev.The Department of General Pedagogy is one of the leading departments of the University. characterized by high scientific potential.
Today at the department there are academicians of the International Academy of Pedagogical Education, Ph.D., Professor G.T. Aldambergenova, Ph.D., Io. prof. G.A. Muratbaeva, as well as corresponding members of TB. Mashenbaev, M.K. Bulakbaeva, S.S. Koybayeva, K.T. Medeuubaeva, L.T. Saidakhmetovа.
The department trains specialties of magistracy 6М010300 – “Pedagogy and psychology”, 6М012400 -“Pedagogical measurements”.
    With communication professional preparation of undergraduates and doctoral students of specialty 6М012400; 6D012400 – “Pedagogical measurements” the department bears great responsibility for the activities of the Republican educational and methodological council.
Annually at the meetings of the Council the decisions of scientific-theoretical and methodological problems of the specialty “Pedagogical measurements” are considered. Over the past three years, the faculty of the department has published more than 8 textbooks and teaching aids reflecting the specifics of this specialty. 

 

* * *

Mission and strategy

     The mission of the department is the preparation of a competent and competitive teacher, who has a high professionalism, knowledge of the achievements of the science of pedagogy in the conditions of modernization of education.

 

* * *

Teaching Staff

The faculty has a high scientific potential, for merits in education and science they were awarded medals “Y.Altynsarin”, “Honorary Worker of Education and Science of the KR” and grants “The best teacher of the university-2016 and 2017”. At the Department of Doctors of Sciences – 6, Ph.D. – 10, art. teachers – 7, teachers – 4.

 

* * *

International communication

 Teaching staff of the department in close cooperation with colleagues from the Institute of Strategy and Theory of Education of the Russian Academy of Education, the Lithuanian University conducts research and publishes the results of ongoing research on the basis of memorandums.

The lectures of the invited professors on the program of academic mobility with the participation of the candidate of pedagogical sciences, associate professor of the Institute of Strategy and Theory of Education of RAO RF Natalia Nikolaevna Naidenova, the doctor of pedagogical sciences, the professor of the Vilnius University Rimantas Zhelvis were effective.

The lectures discussed issues of international comparative studies and testing methodology in different countries; developing a multiplex. N.N. The method of assessing the quality of education was found; development of control and measuring tools, reporting forms and presentation of results for the multiplex, measurement of competence and general functional literacy, construction of an individual educational trajectory.

The sphere of special interest in science is the methodology for assessing the results of testing and questioning; measurement in standards in education and measurement standard; methodology of monitoring research of integral type in terms of objectivity and tools, leveling and scaling of test results; evaluation of representativeness; the design of a single multidisciplinary test; increase the measuring qualification of the teacher; conducting classes on the theory and practice of pedagogical measurements; trends in the development of the world educational space; Measurements in professional and profile education. Within the framework of the course, meetings were organized with the teachers of Shkeol in Almaty №132 and №126, with whom agreements on the organization and monitoring of the educational process as experimental bases were concluded. Director of Gymnasium No. 132 in Almaty, Duanabayev B.Ch., who was one of the first to study pedagogical measurements for the last three years.
In recent years, scientists of the department have participated with scientific reports at conferences, symposia and congresses held in Turkey, Azerbaijan, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, Russia, Germany, China, Japan, Australia.

Our address: Almaty Halas, st. Aiteke bi, 99, the main building of the Kazakh State Pedagogical University, 202 cabinet.

Phones: +7 (727) 2 33-18-27

Егер сайттан қате тапсаңыз, қате мәтінді белгілеп Ctrl+Enter пернесін басыңыз.

История кафедры общей педагогики

Согласно Постановлению Народного Комиссариата Совета министров КазССР о создании Женского педагогического института, от 15 августа 1944г. было принято решение создать на базе исторического факультета кафедру «Педагогики». Заведующим кафедры был назначен Ш.Кокымбаев.

В 1950-70г. на кафедре проработали известные в республике педагоги такие как: К.Б.Бержанов, А.Р.Жумаханов, А.Б.Муканова.

В 1980-1990г. кафедру возглавляли профессора И.Б.Мадин, Д.С.Сейдуалиев и К.К.Кунантаева.

В 1995-2005г. руководителями кафедры являлись: к.п.н., доцент Б.Ю.Юсупов, д.п.н., профессор Л.К.Керимов, к.п.н., доцент Ж.А.Аскарова. Начиная с  2005г. кафедру возглавлял  д.п.н., профессор А.К.Кусаинов.

На кафедре в разные периоды работали высококвалифицированные ученые-педагоги, профессора Б.Ю. Юсупов, С.Т. Иманбаева, Ш.Т.Таубаева, К.Ж.Кожахметова, Р.Р. Масырова,  А.Е. Манкеш и др., Из числа ученых-педагогов кафедры являются членами  Научной Педагогической Академии Грузии, России – д.п.н., профессор, академик  К.Кунантаева,  д.п.н., профессор А.К. Рысбаева.

С 2012 года кафедрой руководит д.п.н., и.о. проф. Г.А. Муратбаева.

Кафедра общей педагогики является одной из ведущих кафедр университета. отличающийся высоким научным потенциалом.

Сегодня на кафедре работают академики Международной академии педагогического образования д.п.н., профессор Г.Т. Алдамбергенова, д.п.н., и.о. проф. Г.А. Муратбаева, а также члены-корреспонденты Т.Б. Машенбаев, М.К. Булакбаева, С.С. Коңырбаева, К.Т. Медеубаева, Л.Т. Сайдахметова.

На кафедре ведется подготовка специальностей магистратуры  6М010300 – «Педагогика и психология», 6М012400 – «Педагогические измерения».

С связи профессиональной подготовкой магистрантов и докторантов специальности  6М012400; 6D012400 – «Педагогические измерения» кафедра несет большую ответственность за деятельность работы Республиканского учебно-методического совета. Ежегодно на заседаниях Совета рассматриваются решения  научно-теоретических и методологических проблем  специальности «Педагогические измерения». Профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедры за последние три года изданы более 8 учебников и учебных пособий, отражающих специфику данной специальности.

 

* * *

Миссия и стратегия

Миссия кафедры – подготовка компетентного и конкурентоспособного педагога, обладающего высоким профессионализмом, знаниями о достижениях  науки педагогики в условиях модернизации образования.

 

* * *

Профессорско-преподавательский состав

Профессорско-преподавательский состав  кафедры обладает высоким научным потенциалом, за  заслуги в образовании и науке награждены медалями  «Ы.Алтынсарина», «Почетный работник образования и науки КР»и грантами «Лучший преподаватель вуза-2016 и 2017». На кафедре докторов наук  — 6,  кандидатов  наук – 10, ст. преподавателей  – 7,  преподавателей – 4.

 

* * *

Международная связь

Профессорско-преподавательский состав кафедры в тесном сотрудничестве с коллегами  Института стратегии и теории образования  Российской академии образования, Литовским университетом проводит научные исследования и на основе меморандумов  публикует результаты проводимых  исследований.

Результативными были лекции приглашенных профессоров по программе академической мобильности с участием кандидата педагогических наук, доцента Института стратегии и теории образования  РАО РФ Натальей Николаевной Найденовой, доктора педагогических наук, профессора Вильнюсского университета Римантаса  Желвиса.

На лекциях обсуждались вопросы  международных сравнительных  исследований и методологии тестирования в разных странах; разработки мультиплекса. Н.Н. Найденовой был изложен метод оценивания качества образования; разработка контрольно-измерительных инструментарий, форм отчетности и представления результатов для мультиплекса, измерение компетентности и общей функциональной грамотности, построение индивидуальной траектории образования.

Сфера особого интереса в науке – методология проведения оценивания результатов тестирования и анкетирования; измерения в стандартах в образовании и стандарт измерений; методология мониторинговых исследований интегрального вида по предметности и инструментария, выравнивание и шкалирование результатов тестирования; оценка репрезентативности; построение дизайна единого мультипредметного теста; повышение измерительной квалификации педагога; ведение занятий по теории и практике педагогических измерений; тенденции развития мирового образовательного пространства; измерения в профессиональном и профильном образовании.  В рамках курса были организованы встречи с учителями школ города Алматы №132 и №126, с которыми были заключены договора по организации и проведению  мониторинга учебного процесса в качестве  экспериментальных баз.  Принимала  участие  директор гимназии №132 г.Алматы, Дуанабаева Б.Ч.,  которая одной из первых занималась   исследованием педагогических измерений.

В последние годы ученые кафедры участвовали с научными докладами на конференциях, симпозиумах и конгрессах, проходивших в Турции, Азербайджане, Монголии, Кыргызстане, России,  Германии, Китае, Японии, Австралии.

Наш адрес:

г. Алматы, ул. Айтеке би, 99.

Главный корпус Казахского государственного женского педагогического университета  202 кабинет

телефоны: +7(727)2 33-18-27