The Historical and Ethnographical Museum “Aktumar”

of the Kazakh Women’s Teacher Training University

The description

The Historical and Ethnographical Museum “Aktumar” of the Kazakh State Pedagogical University for Women functions in accordance with the State Program “Cultural Heritage” and aims at forming national outlook of Kazakh women, nurturing love and respect for the homeland, for culture, and for national language and promotes a glorious historical path of becoming a university.

History of creation

The museum was Opened on November 8, 2002, by the order of the rector №174.

Structure

The exposition of the museum gives an idea about the university’s path over which the museum was established and developed, as well as the many years- worth of work that statesmen had done on founding and forming the university at the beginning of its formation. Documental materials that reflect on the history of the university are of great educational value.

 

Exposition consists of five sections:

  1. Vows of mothers – people’s legacy
  2. The history of the university
  3. Women’s world
  4. Women’s art
  5. The role of a woman in society

 

Direction of the museum

Museum’s fund stories photographs and documentaries about the women alumnae, and the video materials on the history of the university. Visitors to the museum are offered thematic lectures and excursions, as well as documentary and educational film shows. The Historical and Ethnographical Museum “Aktumar” of the Kazakh State Women’s Teacher Training University functions in accordance with the State Program “Cultural Heritage” and aims at:

-forming national outlook of Kazakh women;

-nurturing love and respect for culture, and for national language;

-promote the university’s history, as well as on the basis of museum education to spend most educational work.

Егер сайттан қате тапсаңыз, қате мәтінді белгілеп Ctrl+Enter пернесін басыңыз.

Историко-этнографический музей «Актумар»

Казахского государственного женского педагогического университета

Описание

Историко-этнографический музей Казахского государственного женского педагогического университета «Актумар»  ведет свою работу  в соответствии с Государственной программой «Культурное наследие» и ставит своей задачей формирование национального мировоззрения казахских девушек, воспитание любви и уважения к своей  культуре,  национальному языку и пропагандирует славный исторический путь становления университета. 

История создания

Историко-этнографический музей Казахского государственного женского педагогического университета «Актумар» был образован 8 ноября 2002 г. на основании приказа №174.

Структура

Экспозиция музея дает представление о пути университета, его становлении, развитии, многолетнем труде государственных деятелей, стоявших у истоков формирования университета. Документальные материалы, в которых отражена история университета, имеют большое воспитательное значение.

Экспозиция состоит из 5 разделов:

  1. Заветы матерей – наследие народа
  2. История университета
  3. Мир женщины
  4. Творчество женщин
  5. Роль женщины в обществе

Направление музея

В фонде музея хранятся первичные  фотографии, документальное кино о выпускницах, видеоматериалы об истории университета. Вниманию посетителей музея предложены тематические лекции-экскурсии, показ документальных и познавательных кинолент. Историко-этнографический музей Казахского государственного женского педагогического университета «Актумар» в соответствии с Государственной программой «Культурное наследие»  ставит своей задачей:

— формирование национального мировоззрения казахских девушек

— воспитание любви и уважения к  культуре и национальному языку

— пропаганда истории университета, а также на основании музейной педагогики проведение большой воспитательной работы.